Aktuell Team Breitensport Kontakte Mitgliedschaft Vereinsleben Fotos Links Archiv
Startseite Kontakte

Kontakte


Impressum/Datenschutz

Kontakte


Die Vereins-Spitze

1. Vorsitzender:
Achim Spechter
2. Vorsitzender:
Werner Ammerl
1. Schatzmeister:
Erich Gerner
1. Schriftführer:
Wolfgang Wittek


Kontaktadressen

1
 1. Vorsitzender
Dr. Achim Spechter


Tel.: 0851/7560137

email: a.spechter@t-online.de
 2. Vorsitzender


Werner Ammerl


Tel.: 0851/56572

email: werner.ammerl@t-online.de

 Schatzmeister


Erich Gerner


Tel.:
08509/934475
 
email:
erich.gerner@t-online.de  

 Schriftführer


Wolfgang Wittek


Tel.: 08505/1661

email: wittek-wolfgang@web.de

 Neue Medien/2. Schriftführer


Alois Mitterer

Tel.: 0851/51110

email: alois.mitterer@t-online.de

  Fachwart Rennsport


Otto Peter jun.


Tel.: 0851/57876

email: radsportcenter@run-race.de

 Jugendleiter


Moritz Weigl

Tel.: 0151/18912338

email: moritz.passau@gmail.com

 Mountainbikewart


Berhard Käser

Tel.: 0152/56364272 

email: bernhardkaeser@gmx.de

 Breitensportwart


Martin Sommer

Tel.: 0851/379 30477

martin.sommer@tpponline.de

 Kassenprüfer

 

Claudia Haller
0851/40394
c.haller1@freenet.de

Manfred Hoheneder
Tel.: 0851/52326